Lyfes Lyrics

My Lyfestyle Through Lyrics

Kisses Down Low


If you’ve interacted with me on other social networks, you’ll know that I’m cheeky… very cheeky. I embrace the playfulness within me. More specifically, I love songs that embrace that playful side of a woman. Some women aren’t as open with expressing anything as it relates to being playful, let alone sex. Me? I’m pretty frank about what I like. I’m frank, yet tactful and tasteful (pun intended).

Kelly Rowland’s song Kisses Down Low is currently one of my favorite songs. Aside from being produced by one of my favorite producers (Mike Will Made It), it’s also playful. I feel sexy when I hear it, and even though the video is all performance based (pun not intended), the lyrical content is very direct. Fellatio isn’t a table topic. It’s more so a topic people would discuss amongst their closest friends. However, I’m pretty open with the topic with even my Love. There’s nothing wrong with being a “freak”, just as there’s nothing wrong with being in a relationship with a “freak”. I know, I know. You’re probably squirming in your seats hanging on every word as you’re reading wondering where I’m going with all of this. Well, things can only go down from here (lol).

In all seriousness, I love that Kelly addresses a topic that some people wouldn’t ordinarily discuss so openly. For some women, fellatio is a serious subject. There are also some women who say it can make or break a relationship. I’ll admit, receiving from a man is absolutely mind blowing, if he does it right, if he’s doing everything his woman likes. For me, the joy in giving is just as much a turn on as it is receiving. Knowing that a man is pleased with what I’m doing to him, turns me on that much more. The gift in giving is knowing that the person receiving is truly appreciative and pleased.

In what ways do you give to your Love to express your love? Are you knowledgeable about the art of fellatio or do you prefer a more traditional way of love making?

Until next post,

Lia

“Kisses Down Low” as performed by Kelly Rowland

You put in over time, over night, doing everything I like, go so right yeah
You hold me close, squeeze me tight, look me deep inside my eyes, baby you know I love it
But nothing can compare to when you kiss me there
And I cant lie when I lie in your arms baby I feel so sexy

So boy just take your time, send chills down my spine
You’re one of a kind, that’s why I gotta make you mine

Boy you turn me on, got me feeling hot
Now I’m really going

I like my kisses down low
Makes me arch my back
When you gave it to me slow
Baby just like that

I like my kisses down low
Makes me arch my back
When you gave it to me slow
Baby just like that

Baby get a little rough that’s okay
Baby go ahead do your thang, ride away
And I love it when we misbehave
Me and you together babe, we can do everything
Boy, if somebody could see the way you kiss on me
Oh they won’t believe it, cause even I don’t believe it but I love the way I’m feeling

So boy just take your time, send chills down my spine
You’re one of a kind, that’s why I gotta make you mine

Boy you turn me on, got me feeling hot
Now I’m really going

I like my kisses down low
Makes me arch my back
When you gave it to me slow
Baby just like that

I like my kisses down low
Makes me arch my back
When you gave it to me slow
Baby just like that

Speed it up, heat it up, let it go, let it go, let it go
Till I get, get enough, you never know, never know, never know
I like that there, yeah that there,
A little more to the left (yeah right there)

So boy just take your time, send chills down my spine
You’re one of a kind, that’s why I gotta make you mine

Boy you turn me on, got me feeling hot
Now I’m really going

I like my kisses down low
Makes me arch my back
When you gave it to me slow
Baby just like that

I like my kisses down low
Makes me arch my back
When you gave it to me slow
Baby just like that

Leave a Reply

Follow Lyfes Lyrics on WordPress.com

Instagram

Thank you @matisyahu for an amazing show! Incredible vibe and energy! Your sweatshirt.... *sigh* LIT! 💛💚❤️#brokencrownstour #matisyahu #chicago #reggae #irie #instagood #music Love you sis @stefanieannika! So proud of everything you've done and continue to do. You're amazing at what you do for the guys and every other talent you represent! You're such a blessing and light to the industry and I'm excited to see you continue to blossom! 😘💋💓👑 (sidenote: @junyerking congrats on the physique 💪🏾and the #Grammy #nomination🎶🏆) #LaMija #CommonKings #Tour #music #BrokenCrownsTour #chicago #instachi #chitown Congratulations! Ofa lahi atu! @commonkings I love you @stefanieannika! I'm super happy and excited! #commonkings #blessed #grammy #nominee #reggae #celebrate What rock have I been under????? 😍 #protein #barilla #pasta #woohoo #yummy #healthy #food #instafood Me. 💓👑🙏🏾 #wordsiliveby #wordstoliveby #respect #loyalty #humility #me #tongan #culture #life #raised #kyc #knowyourculture #values "Injustice anywhere is a threat to justice everywhere." MLK. Do you know about the modern day slave trade happening in Libya right now... 💔 #Libya #slavetrade #stopslavery #mankind #humanrace #freedom Ofa lahi atu kiate koe @dinahjane97 😘 Malo aupito ho'o hiva! 💓 I'm so proud of you and @5thharmony! #MMT #Loyalty #Pride #Tonga #KingdomOfTonga #rugby #rwc2017 I'm okay with being 200lbs. I've been this weight since college (a couple decades ago). But don't get it twisted....I'm gunning for 17% body fat and 96 lbs of muscle mass these next 2-3 months! Thank you Josh and all the coaches at @crossfitkmc for designing some grueling WODs these past few weeks! Thank you @5starnutritionchampaign for carrying @nutraone in your store (especially #mintchocolatechip). Thank you especially to @bburke8332 for introducing me to the world of @CrossFit and being an inspiration!💋 #health #lifestyle #weight #muscle #bodyfat #skeletal #fitness #crossfit #cardio #life #crossfitkmc It's finally up! 🔥🙌🏾😘 #KDYoung #Class1A #discus #shotput #4years #8titles #Champion #ihsa #WLHS #illinois #clickitorticket #buckleup #safety Congratulations @pttheshaq on furthering your academic and athletic career with @siu_trackxc! Just a few months left in your last year at #MtPulaski. Bomb dropping season is going to be FUN!!! #discus #shotput #javelin #hammer #thrower #salukis #siuc #tracknation #fieldnation #trackandfield #thrownation #TaylorFamily #coachathlete Fun in the Fall with the boys. #fall #season #TheGreatPumpkinPatch #Illinois Grinding... entertainment and all. lol #throwers #atn #aretethrowsnation #shotput #discus #aboutlastweekend #winter #november #tracknation #thrownation #trackandfield #blessings

Twitter

