Lyfes Lyrics

My Lyfestyle Through Lyrics

Why?


What am I here for?

You say you love me?
I say I love you more.

You say you need me.
I say I need you too.

When shit hits the fan,
You’re nowhere to be found.
Leaving me sitting here with all the questions in my head.

When we’re together,
Nothing else matters.
But when you’re not around,
Do you continue to think of me?

Wonder why I acted so guarded.
Wonder why I can’t express to you how I feel.

Well think of what your doing,
then get back to me.
Always wanting me to express myself.
When it’s like pulling teeth to express yours.

I show you I love you everyday.
Yet you don’t do the same
So my question is………..

Why do you love me?
Why do you cherish the time we spend together?
Why do you say the loving things you say?
Why? Why? Why?

Please tell me or… I’m gone.

Poem by Evelyn

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 24, 2013 by in Experience, Love, Poetry, Relationships, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , .
Follow Lyfes Lyrics on WordPress.com

Instagram

Yummy in my tummy! #bagel #creamcheese #strawberry #food #foodie #instagood #instafood #goodmorning #gm #goodmorningpost #deliciosos #nomnomnom No electronic devices in the throw area. ๐Ÿ˜‘ #seriously #theyon10 #takesomecalmdown #iswearilovethissport #rebel #throws #thrownation #fieldnation #trackandfield When KD heard the news that for the 2nd consecutive year, she's the 2016-2017 Illinois Track & Field Player of the Year. (๐Ÿ“ธ: mom๐Ÿ’‹) #woohoo #thrower #thrownation #fieldnation #tracknation #celebrate #iloveyou #excited #ihsa #hammer #discus #shotput #drillsdrillsdrills Good morning instapeople! #gm #goodmorning #bnw #bnw_society #bnwphotography #bnwcaptures #bnwmood #bnw_life #throwbackthursday #selfie #moi aaaaaand hello there wide-ass foot placement ๐Ÿ˜’ #hammer #throw #4turn #lookmanoglove #idontwearaglove #tired #hellafakapikomooni #musclememory #itstoohottobeout #misquitoesareeatingmealive #ohwell #stillanicedaytothrow โšก๏ธ๐Ÿค™๐Ÿพ. #javelin #thrower #stillgotit #alittlerustythough #butmyhighbuniscute ๐Ÿ˜ #throwernation #thrownation #fieldnation #tracknation #trackandfield #hammerisnext ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿพ GM โ™ฅ๏ธ. #beautiful #heart #goodmorning #qotd #quote #instaquote 7th grade #IESA #discus and #shotput #champion needed some hydration! Maaaaaan Anjay is a #beast! I can't wait for everyone to see his improvement. Dropping bombs for #state next year is going to be FUN, FUN, FUN! #shotput #discus #throw #thrower #thrownation #fieldnation #tracknation #trackandfield #trackislife #throwforlife One day this little time will be a #thrower. #future #discus #shotput #javelin #hammer #thrownation #fieldnation #tracknation #trackandfield I remember the first time I saw @chagobasso throw. I was sitting next to Scott and all I could say was "f*cking beautiful" lol #shotput #thrower #speed #acceleration #thrownation #fieldnation #tracknation #trackandfield Je t'adore! Tu parle franรงais? hahaha! Have fun in France sis! Miss and love you! @nanafaavesi92 #teamusa #rugby #womensrugby #usa #goals #sports The wind up. The entry. The release. #discus #possiblebooktitle #soundslikeabedtimestory #thatdbeanadorablestorybookforkids #thrower #throwers #throwernation #fieldnation #samoa #samoan #polynesian

Twitter

