Lyfes Lyrics

My Lyfestyle Through Lyrics

Tease


A tease. Am I that really? I’ve admitted to being a flirt, but am I a tease? I guess that goes hand in hand with being a flirt. I don’t have a problem admitting to being a tease either. So… my name is Lia and I’m a TEASE! Like my subscribers and followers didn’t already know that though. Many of you follow me on twitter and instagram and already know how cheeky I am. But now that I’ve gotten that admittance out of the way, personally, there’s a bit of an art to being a tease. Not that I enjoy being a tease… ok… maybe it is fun being a tease. I’ll take that statement back. It IS fun being a tease, especially with my Love. The way in which we say things and do things, turns the other completely on. My little surprises throughout his day are my own special ways to show him how dedicated I am to him and what we share. Sometimes a little teasing is involved just to ensure he smiles when he reads or views what I send him. No, I don’t intend on sharing in great detail in this blog post or with anyone about anything I share with my Love, obviously because I truly believe intimate details shouldn’t ever be shared with the world.

Just as flirting goes hand in hand with teasing, so too does foreplay and teasing. I feel it’s extremely important to incorporate foreplay in a relationship. Why not? It only makes for a more fun experience in the bedroom. Anything is game: role play, dress up, date night, etc. All of it is necessary to not just maintain a relationship, but to keep a man’s interest; to keep him coming back for more. Why do I feel so comfortable admitting that I’m a flirt or that I’m a tease? Well, for me, it’s one means I’ve used to spice up my relationship. It’s one way in which I use to maintain my Love’s interest. Who likes a boring relationship? NO ONE! How does my Love feel about that? He actually loves it… and is aware of my cheekiness. He’s just as flirtatious, if not, more of a tease than I am. I absolutely love that about him though. He knows that. It’s an understanding we have and that dynamic of our relationship is what makes me love him that much more. There are several other things he does and says, but understanding, honesty, trust and love are really what’s most important to us. We do our best to do us; granted, there are always people outside of our relationship that won’t ever understand what we share and what we have, but that doesn’t effect what we have. There are days that there’s a minor snag in our days that gets the best of us, but the foundation in which our relationship is built on always brings us back to the initial reason why we’ve lasted this long: trust and honesty. Everything else falls into place, especially the days we share a quick prayer with one another.

How is teasing/foreplay involved in your relationship? Have you ever thought about how intrical teasing/foreplay is in your relationship? What ways do you think you can spice up your relationship?

Until next post,

XoXoX

Lia

 

Choosing a song for this specific blog wasn’t hard, especially because I know the artist personally. Working with Jae’are has been quite wonderful. Earlier this year, he shared with me what his vision was to make his dreams come true. Because my background is in media and I’m just as passionate about music as Jae’are is, I felt like I could help in some ways to get him to where he wanted to be. Now, he recently released his first single “Tease” (now available on iTunes, Amazon, CDBaby and 40+ other digital distribution outlets) and has two more singles being released on 10/12/2012 (“Anthem of Love” is the single I wrote) and 11/12/2012 (“‘Til You Say Stop”). This all leads up to the release of his much anticipated album titled Lost in the Moment; set for a release on Jae’are‘s birthday: 12/12/12.

Tease – written by Jae’are DaStar (produced by TwoFace)

Verse 1:

I seen you ’bout a couple times now and everytime we seem to get closer, or maybe it’s all in my head; but I ain’t crazy. You got me feelin’ your vibe. I haven’t felt like this lately, but you playing games when you walkin’.

Pre-Chorus:

She looks at me like “Mmm, I know you want it” (I know you want it). “I know you want it. What you standin’ there for?”. She looks at me like “Yeah, come and get it” (Come and get it). “Come and get it. What you standin’ there for?”. She looks at me like “Oh, I know you feel it” (I know you feel it). “I know you feel it. Put your hands all around me.” So I looked at you like… I see the way you watchin’ but I must say…

Chorus:

“Girl you bein’ a tease.” Why you playin’ games? Why you, why you playin’ games? Why you playin’ games? Why you, why you playin’ games? (Girl you bein’ a tease)  Why you playin’ games? Why you, why you playin’ games? Why you playin’ games? Why you, why you playin’ games? (Girl you bein’ a tease) Playin’ games with me. Damn girl why you bein’ such a tease to me, to me, to me, to me…

Verse 2:

Damn girl, you! Let me hear you feindin’. The way you move your body on me. I need you back her for me. WHOOOOAA! See you walkin’ by the bar. Tryna get you to my car. You always say you gotta go, but I know what you’re on. I see it in your face when you walkin’…

Pre-Chorus:

She looks at me like “Mmm, I know you want it” (I know you want it). “I know you want it. What you standin’ there for?”. She looks at me like “Yeah, come and get it” (Come and get it). “Come and get it. What you standin’ there for?”. She looks at me like “Oh, I know you feel it” (I know you feel it). “I know you feel it. Put your hands all around me.” So I looked at you like… I see the way you watchin’ but I must say…

Chorus:

“Girl you bein’ a tease.” Why you playin’ games? Why you, why you playin’ games? Why you playin’ games? Why you, why you playin’ games? (Girl you bein’ a tease)  Why you playin’ games? Why you, why you playin’ games? Why you playin’ games? Why you, why you playin’ games? (Girl you bein’ a tease) Playin’ games with me. Damn girl why you bein’ such a tease to me, to me, to me, to me…

Bridge (rap Jae’are DaStar):

Confident not cocky, but really who gon’ stop me. Man you taught me how to get it, when I already got it. I’m the type to always tell you straight up no chasa’. Tell me girl when you gon’ let me get to taste ya. I see you like to play games with me. Playin’ hard to get, walkin’ away from me. But I love it though; purposely touchin’ your toes, doin’ it slow, get up real smooth aaaand…

Pre-Chorus:

She looks at me like “Mmm, I know you want it” (I know you want it). “I know you want it. What you standin’ there for?”. She looks at me like “Yeah, come and get it” (Come and get it). “Come and get it. What you standin’ there for?”. She looks at me like “Oh, I know you feel it” (I know you feel it). “I know you feel it. Put your hands all around me.” So I looked at you like… I see the way you watchin’ but I must say…

Chorus:

“Girl you bein’ a tease.” Why you playin’ games? Why you, why you playin’ games? Why you playin’ games? Why you, why you playin’ games? (Girl you bein’ a tease)  Why you playin’ games? Why you, why you playin’ games? Why you playin’ games? Why you, why you playin’ games? (Girl you bein’ a tease) Playin’ games with me. Damn girl why you bein’ such a tease to me, to me, to me, to me…

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 17, 2012 by in Experience, Love, LyfesLyrics, Men, Music, Relationships, Sex, Social, Women and tagged , , , , , , , , .
Follow Lyfes Lyrics on WordPress.com

Instagram

Good morning instapeople! #gm #goodmorning #bnw #bnw_society #bnwphotography #bnwcaptures #bnwmood #bnw_life #throwbackthursday #selfie #moi aaaaaand hello there wide-ass foot placement 😒 #hammer #throw #4turn #lookmanoglove #idontwearaglove #tired #hellafakapikomooni #musclememory #itstoohottobeout #misquitoesareeatingmealive #ohwell #stillanicedaytothrow ⚡️🤙🏾. #javelin #thrower #stillgotit #alittlerustythough #butmyhighbuniscute 😏 #throwernation #thrownation #fieldnation #tracknation #trackandfield #hammerisnext 🙌🏾 GM ♥️. #beautiful #heart #goodmorning #qotd #quote #instaquote 7th grade #IESA #discus and #shotput #champion needed some hydration! Maaaaaan Anjay is a #beast! I can't wait for everyone to see his improvement. Dropping bombs for #state next year is going to be FUN, FUN, FUN! #shotput #discus #throw #thrower #thrownation #fieldnation #tracknation #trackandfield #trackislife #throwforlife One day this little time will be a #thrower. #future #discus #shotput #javelin #hammer #thrownation #fieldnation #tracknation #trackandfield I remember the first time I saw @chagobasso throw. I was sitting next to Scott and all I could say was "f*cking beautiful" lol #shotput #thrower #speed #acceleration #thrownation #fieldnation #tracknation #trackandfield Je t'adore! Tu parle français? hahaha! Have fun in France sis! Miss and love you! @nanafaavesi92 #teamusa #rugby #womensrugby #usa #goals #sports The wind up. The entry. The release. #discus #possiblebooktitle #soundslikeabedtimestory #thatdbeanadorablestorybookforkids #thrower #throwers #throwernation #fieldnation #samoa #samoan #polynesian ...wait for it. ⚡️ #discus #storm #throw #sessionafterthemeet #excusethenonexistentsweep #rhythm #thrownation #fieldnation #tracknation #trackandfield #love #passion #coach Beautiful #throws from an awesome group of #throwers! @chagobasso @23hendershot31 @ithr0wthings #discus #fieldnation #thrownation #tracknation #trackandfield #ThrowersInvite #AOThrowers #summertrack Happy Birthday to the dopest #choreographer #dancer! Your father would be beyond proud of you! Ofa lahi atu! #favorite #dancer #choreographer #HBD #tonga #polynesian #polypride #blessings #snazzy

Twitter

