Lyfes Lyrics

My Lyfestyle Through Lyrics

I Disappeared


If I disappeared… would you notice? Would you care?
Would you recognize that I was neither here nor there?

If I disappeared… would you realize you loved me more?
Or would you cry your heart out because you love me more now than before?

If I disappeared… would your world really crumble as you’ve told me?
Or was it all said in vein, only to lead me on with just a dream?

If I disappeared… would you speak of me in a positive light?
Knowing what you now know of whom I’ve known; out of mind, out of sight?

If I disappeared… would what we had be remembered for only the good?
Or would you cherish all of the memories, both good and bad as a loved one should?

If I disappeared… Will hell really freeze over?
Would your regret having chose me and not the other?

If I disappeared… Would you wonder what your world would have been like without me?
The sudden news of me no longer being here, could you handle the grief?

It’s kind of funny how people remember the great times during their times of loss.
Why do we wait until it’s too late to share those moments when it’s too late? Why wait so long?

Tell me, today, everything I make you feel. Do I make you laugh, cry, smile, happy, sad, mad, cheery or scared?
Don’t wait for the moment you’ve heard that I’ve disappeared.

Lia

Leave a Reply

Follow Lyfes Lyrics on WordPress.com

Instagram

Watching Lukas at his flag football game! Great to see the MHS players and coaching staff out there! #community #football #sports #team #sages #monticello Giving it his all. @nate_harman (42-21 in the 4Q). #football #sages #monticello #fridaynight #fridaynightlights #friday #friyay #sports #instasports #atn #aretethrowsnation #multisportathlete #throwernation πŸ’œπŸ’›πŸˆ If you know me, you know that I love #football. Watching @nate_harman killin' it on the field! πŸ’ͺπŸΎπŸ’œ #GoSages #fridaynight #fridaynightlights #football #prepfootball #monticello #sages #everyoneswearingmyfavoritecolor #purple 😏 **BREAKING NEWS** Good weather for my baby boy's birthday party! πŸ™ŒπŸΎ #news #libra #libraseason #libragang #everythinglibra #librasdoitbest #birthday #hbd #party #11 Even if for a few minutes, I'll make sure I see family! I stopped in to see the girls during leisure time. 😘 My babygirl always stays in contact! I've missed them so much! 😘😘😘 #family #love #smile Getting some light work in with the #battleropes before I head to see the girls! I've missed them! 😘😘😘 #CrossFit #unyokedCrossFit #workout #exercise #fitness #instafit #blessed #healthandfitness #healthy #putinwork The hunger and willingness to learn and get faster, stronger and better is always a choice. #grindhard #thegrind #gbb #basketball #sports #quote #GoVikings Thousands of miles apart and somehow we still end up wearing the same outfit on the same day during our sessions πŸ˜˜πŸ’™πŸ‘‘!!! Just ask @pttheshaq @clark_the_shark10 @track_and_golf_4ever lol!!! #atn #aretethrowsnation #blackandyellow #discus #throw #coach #ily #love #passion #killinitinkali #throwfar #tracknation #fieldnation #trackandfield #sport #sports In everything that I do or decide with which to associate myself, I carefully choose because my brand is a promise... I promise to give my all to help you with your journey and life goals.... I'll work tirelessly to ensure that my brand/promise exceeds my own expectations let alone others. I enjoy being around others who live and work by those words. Are you keeping your promise? #friday #fact #words #quotes #wordstoliveby #quotestoliveby #instaquotes #instadaily #life #love #passion #goals #lifestyle #charlierose #JLo #ARod @jlo @arod ...the center of it all... #Jesus #blessed #love #grateful #goodmorning #worship #praise @ihoughton πŸ™ŒπŸΎπŸ’“ I've passed by this sign several times but haven't ever stopped to take a picture of it. She's finally with @gamecockthrows. I'm excited to hear about her first few weeks of school and her first few college workouts. I'm missing her heaps but I know how important a college education and continuing her athletic career is. Congratulations sweetheart! #8xStateChampion #discus #shotput #GoGamecocks #USC #GamecocksNation #atn #aretethrowsnation #blessing #KDYoung With or without an implement, there's always drillwork to be done! #HeTriedIt #NotThisCoach #shotput #drills #footwork #shadowwork #work #hardwork #aretethrowsnation #atn

Twitter

