Lyfes Lyrics

My Lyfestyle Through Lyrics

Under The Stars


20111001-203824.jpg

We laid in silence staring at the stars.
Enjoying each others company atop the hood of his car.

Hearing his heartbeat as I lay with my head in his chest.
He stroked my hair with one hand, and the other my hips it caressed.

A signal that let’s me know he’s ready for me.
My hands scaled his body slowly.

He turned to face me and placed the gentlest of kisses I had ever experienced.
Shortness of breath made me stop, but I pulled him in closer and our session commenced.

The summer night’s breeze combined with his gentle kisses and licks,
I craved for all that he had in his bag of tricks.

He maneuvered his way down, slowly placing kisses acrossed my midsection.
Anxiously anticipating his tongue’s dissection.

Beneath him, my body trembling with his every touch.
Atop me his body, his lips, his tongue, he was doing too much.

His head in my hands, as I carefully held onto his ears.
Still anticipating the inevidible, pushing past my fears.

He stopped to take one last look at me. I shyly stared into his eyes.
Our eyes locked as he raised my leg and kissed my ankle, calf, knee and thighs.

Digging my teeth into my lower lip, my eyes now gazed up to the constellations of Ursa Minor and Ursa Major.
He carefully parted my lengthy legs, pulled me slowly towards him, and proceeded to have at his favorite flavor.

His tongue traveled in, out and about my walls.
My back arched, nipples erect, his name I called.

My legs now placed upon his shoulders as he enjoyed my feast.
Tasting what truly is his, devouring all of me like that of a beast.

I cried for him to stop knowing that isn’t truly what I wanted him to do.
My panting and screams only motivated him to conttinue.

Gripping his hair tighter as if to say “I can’t take much more!”
My body trembling, my skin filled with goosebumps, insides dripping to the core.

He continued on even as I screamed and trembled uncontrollably. The best, by far.
Came and climaxed many times over, that night under the stars.

[dedicated to one of my followers (@taken030507) and his girlfriend]

XoXoX

Lia

4 comments on “Under The Stars

  1. 03.05.07 (@taken030507)
    October 2, 2011

    aaaw thanks thats SOLID! thanks heaps love : Larney&izaak (:

    Like

  2. Pingback: Passion In Poetry | Lyfes Lyrics

  3. LarneyKingsley
    March 10, 2013

    love love love reading this <333
    thaankyou again x

    Like

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 2, 2011 by in Adventures, Experience, Family, Friends, Fun, Love, Men, Poetry, Recreation, Relationships, Sex, Social, Women and tagged , , , , , , , .
Follow Lyfes Lyrics on WordPress.com

Instagram

Yummy in my tummy! #bagel #creamcheese #strawberry #food #foodie #instagood #instafood #goodmorning #gm #goodmorningpost #deliciosos #nomnomnom No electronic devices in the throw area. 😑 #seriously #theyon10 #takesomecalmdown #iswearilovethissport #rebel #throws #thrownation #fieldnation #trackandfield When KD heard the news that for the 2nd consecutive year, she's the 2016-2017 Illinois Track & Field Player of the Year. (📸: mom💋) #woohoo #thrower #thrownation #fieldnation #tracknation #celebrate #iloveyou #excited #ihsa #hammer #discus #shotput #drillsdrillsdrills Good morning instapeople! #gm #goodmorning #bnw #bnw_society #bnwphotography #bnwcaptures #bnwmood #bnw_life #throwbackthursday #selfie #moi aaaaaand hello there wide-ass foot placement 😒 #hammer #throw #4turn #lookmanoglove #idontwearaglove #tired #hellafakapikomooni #musclememory #itstoohottobeout #misquitoesareeatingmealive #ohwell #stillanicedaytothrow ⚡️🤙🏾. #javelin #thrower #stillgotit #alittlerustythough #butmyhighbuniscute 😏 #throwernation #thrownation #fieldnation #tracknation #trackandfield #hammerisnext 🙌🏾 GM ♥️. #beautiful #heart #goodmorning #qotd #quote #instaquote 7th grade #IESA #discus and #shotput #champion needed some hydration! Maaaaaan Anjay is a #beast! I can't wait for everyone to see his improvement. Dropping bombs for #state next year is going to be FUN, FUN, FUN! #shotput #discus #throw #thrower #thrownation #fieldnation #tracknation #trackandfield #trackislife #throwforlife One day this little time will be a #thrower. #future #discus #shotput #javelin #hammer #thrownation #fieldnation #tracknation #trackandfield I remember the first time I saw @chagobasso throw. I was sitting next to Scott and all I could say was "f*cking beautiful" lol #shotput #thrower #speed #acceleration #thrownation #fieldnation #tracknation #trackandfield Je t'adore! Tu parle français? hahaha! Have fun in France sis! Miss and love you! @nanafaavesi92 #teamusa #rugby #womensrugby #usa #goals #sports The wind up. The entry. The release. #discus #possiblebooktitle #soundslikeabedtimestory #thatdbeanadorablestorybookforkids #thrower #throwers #throwernation #fieldnation #samoa #samoan #polynesian

Twitter

