Lyfes Lyrics

My Lyfestyle Through Lyrics

Love Awaits You


Loving you this early on. Not sure if it’s right or wrong. Awaiting your call, when I got nothing at all. Making me doubt. Putting it all out.

Laying it all out on the line. Life isn’t worth living when there’s not one for which to die. Hoping u feel the same. Tis only you I claim.

Sharing my most intimate of images. Not caring what the world considers damages. Love is worth the pain & the wait. This could just be coincidence, but it could also be fate.

I love you regardless of you not keeping your word. I’ll get over how it hurt. There’s a lifetime waiting for us. Whenever you’re ready, take your time if you must.

I’m doing my best not to be mad at you. Yet I’m human, it’s what we do. Love awaits you here on the mainland. When you’re ready to take the risk, outstretched is my hand.

Ofa lahi atu,
Lia

20110902-100237.jpg

One comment on “Love Awaits You

  1. @simonguitarjohn
    September 4, 2011

    Good Stuff! Very Poetic. I Cry Quite Often. I’m Very Romantic! Ty-simonjohn613@gmail.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 2, 2011 by in Experience, Family, Friends, History, Love, Men, Poetry, Relationships, Social, Women and tagged , , , , .
Follow Lyfes Lyrics on WordPress.com

Instagram

Congratulations @pttheshaq on furthering your academic and athletic career with @siu_trackxc! Just a few months left in your last year at #MtPulaski. Bomb dropping season is going to be FUN!!! #discus #shotput #javelin #hammer #thrower #salukis #siuc #tracknation #fieldnation #trackandfield #thrownation #TaylorFamily #coachathlete Fun in the Fall with the boys. #fall #season #TheGreatPumpkinPatch #Illinois Grinding... entertainment and all. lol #throwers #atn #aretethrowsnation #shotput #discus #aboutlastweekend #winter #november #tracknation #thrownation #trackandfield #blessings All bar work! I may go LIVE on my INSTASTORY 6am CST (7am EST / 4am PST). This should be fun!#wod #crossfit #crossfitkmc #20 #thrusters #deadlift #jerks #OHS #frontsquat #squats #burpees #AirForceWOD Gluten Free! #nomnomnom #beef #jerky #schnucks #teriyaki #beefjerky #snack #food #flavor #glutenfree #fatfree #protein #instafood #foodie mmmmmm #protein #lowcalories #food #snack #dessert #halotop #icecream #peanutbuttercup #yummy Every time I see this post and read the comments I think.... "too safe. Too safe. WHAAAAT??? Oh hewl nawl! Couldn't be my partner...." lol I'm sorry... but there are a sure 10 in this hand and the remaining 3 is all strategy and how well my partner reads me. What say you? #spades #cards #games #strategy Totally missing him... *sigh* #iloveyou #mylove #myAngel Today's Schedule:
0600 - CrossFit
0730 - Work
1400 - Drills & Throws
1630 - PT Conference
1730 - Home!
1800 - Chow Time!

Passion, gratitude, love and especially God's grace and mercy get me through my days. #grateful #love #fitness #health #grind #metime #thrownation Seriously? 🙄😡😤 #throwerproblems #sectornolimits #sector #thrower #waiting #patientlywaiting #notreally #impatient #drillsdrillsdrills #sigh #grrr #discus #shotput #hammer #javelin #tracknation #fieldnation #trackandfield #throwernation 😳lol @stefanieannika @commonkings #new #scales #si #ko #ta #ta #sing #choir #theokiedoke #doremifasolatido Moving towards a more #GlutenFree #diet. Thank God my #MintChocolateChip #Protein powder from @5starnutritionchampaign is #GlutenFree and #NonGMO. 🙌🏾 #health #foodie #food #fitness #instafood #goals #lifestyle #life @5starnutritionchampaign

Twitter

