Lyfes Lyrics

My Lyfestyle Through Lyrics

An Analysis of Jeans on Me


A friend of mine had a few things to say about my Jeans post and the pictures I included in that post. I found it to be quite poetic when shared with me.
(It’s vain of me to post pictures of myself, especially of my ass, but losing 25 pounds in 3 months had me feeling sexy the day I tried on all my jeans).

Thank Tuli Volo, for making me laugh to the point of crying and damn near peeing on myself! Friends I tell you!


20110816-202410.jpg

first one accentuated your physique teasing the midriff and introducing us to the lower breasteses

20110816-202544.jpg

2nd one had an affirmation that YES this is my ass

20110816-202704.jpg

3rd one is a fine display of the craftmanship
and stitching
and the importance of having the BRAND labeled correctly
as it is taught across
the back pocket
allowing
all that wondered…to
WONDER NO MORE
YES
THIS IS A JEAN
and a PUSSY CAT
is ME

prrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

I’m just saying

Okay maybe BABY PHAT didn’t have that in mind per se
I might have gotten carried away in the non descript
it does however lend itself to the
fact
that under said tight ass jeans is an ASS
that can and will wear the PUSSY proud
and if you don’t like it
then FUGGOFF

your ASS folds just accordingly to the SEAM and how it was constructed to allow pertness and perfection
Men want to grab
Women Wish they were that FAB
but alas only one can wear that
JUST
LIKE
THAT


Boom!

20110816-202820.jpg

2 comments on “An Analysis of Jeans on Me

  1. Cannibal Jonez
    October 17, 2011

    Good Gawwd!

    Like

    • LyfesLyfe
      October 17, 2011

      *fans you* you okay? lol thanks again for reading and commenting. Have a wonderful week!

      Like

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 17, 2011 by in Adventures, Experience, Fun, Men, Shopping, Women and tagged , , .
Follow Lyfes Lyrics on WordPress.com

Instagram

Thank you @matisyahu for an amazing show! Incredible vibe and energy! Your sweatshirt.... *sigh* LIT! πŸ’›πŸ’šβ€οΈ#brokencrownstour #matisyahu #chicago #reggae #irie #instagood #music Love you sis @stefanieannika! So proud of everything you've done and continue to do. You're amazing at what you do for the guys and every other talent you represent! You're such a blessing and light to the industry and I'm excited to see you continue to blossom! πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹πŸ’“πŸ‘‘ (sidenote: @junyerking congrats on the physique πŸ’ͺ🏾and the #Grammy #nominationπŸŽΆπŸ†) #LaMija #CommonKings #Tour #music #BrokenCrownsTour #chicago #instachi #chitown Congratulations! Ofa lahi atu! @commonkings I love you @stefanieannika! I'm super happy and excited! #commonkings #blessed #grammy #nominee #reggae #celebrate What rock have I been under????? 😍 #protein #barilla #pasta #woohoo #yummy #healthy #food #instafood Me. πŸ’“πŸ‘‘πŸ™πŸΎ #wordsiliveby #wordstoliveby #respect #loyalty #humility #me #tongan #culture #life #raised #kyc #knowyourculture #values "Injustice anywhere is a threat to justice everywhere." MLK. Do you know about the modern day slave trade happening in Libya right now... πŸ’” #Libya #slavetrade #stopslavery #mankind #humanrace #freedom Ofa lahi atu kiate koe @dinahjane97 😘 Malo aupito ho'o hiva! πŸ’“ I'm so proud of you and @5thharmony! #MMT #Loyalty #Pride #Tonga #KingdomOfTonga #rugby #rwc2017 I'm okay with being 200lbs. I've been this weight since college (a couple decades ago). But don't get it twisted....I'm gunning for 17% body fat and 96 lbs of muscle mass these next 2-3 months! Thank you Josh and all the coaches at @crossfitkmc for designing some grueling WODs these past few weeks! Thank you @5starnutritionchampaign for carrying @nutraone in your store (especially #mintchocolatechip). Thank you especially to @bburke8332 for introducing me to the world of @CrossFit and being an inspiration!πŸ’‹ #health #lifestyle #weight #muscle #bodyfat #skeletal #fitness #crossfit #cardio #life #crossfitkmc It's finally up! πŸ”₯πŸ™ŒπŸΎπŸ˜˜ #KDYoung #Class1A #discus #shotput #4years #8titles #Champion #ihsa #WLHS #illinois #clickitorticket #buckleup #safety Congratulations @pttheshaq on furthering your academic and athletic career with @siu_trackxc! Just a few months left in your last year at #MtPulaski. Bomb dropping season is going to be FUN!!! #discus #shotput #javelin #hammer #thrower #salukis #siuc #tracknation #fieldnation #trackandfield #thrownation #TaylorFamily #coachathlete Fun in the Fall with the boys. #fall #season #TheGreatPumpkinPatch #Illinois Grinding... entertainment and all. lol #throwers #atn #aretethrowsnation #shotput #discus #aboutlastweekend #winter #november #tracknation #thrownation #trackandfield #blessings

Twitter

