Lyfes Lyrics

My Lyfestyle Through Lyrics

Morning Ride


20120104-201450.jpg

Morning head to make you rise. I’m ready for my morning ride.

Slowly, rhythmically as I rise and fall. Pleasurely, whimpering your name I call.

Cupping these warm beasts, ass and thighs. The tempo picks up as we lock eyes.

Profane murmurs, as you guide my body along. Feels so right, yet feels so wrong.

You push and pull my hips down and up. Your warm love inside me I can’t get enough.

You move me in closer for a passionate kiss. mmm the taste of our juices upon your lips.

In your rhythm I can feel our climaxes are near. Your breath and warm whispers within my ear.

“I’m almost there… right there” I cry softly to you. You softly tell me “You like that don’t you? I’m giving it all to you boo.”

I lean back and thrust my hips forward for all your manhood. Mmmm it’s been quite sometimes since I felt this good.

You lean forward tickling, tonguing and sucking my nipples. I’m Wetter. Electric; Tingling and shivers through my body it ripples.

Faster… deeper… harder… you go. I’ve lost my thoughts. My mind has been blown.

Faster and faster… faster and faster… we’re about to burst. Mmmm baby you’re about to quench my thirst.

*gasps*… *sighs*… *profane screams*. We’ve reached the peak together it seems.

Removing you from me to lick our juices from your love. God must’ve have sent you, my angel, from above.

I smile as I watch you drift asleep. I lye quietly beside you as you embrace me.

I watch you sleep. The rise and fall of your chest. The smile left on your face during this much needed rest.

I await you for another hour or so with nothing else to do. Giving u time to rest. Another morning ride; round two.

[Thank you @fijdog for the beautiful song that I played on repeat when writing this poem. Thank you to the man I had in mind at the time.]

14 comments on “Morning Ride

  1. Jason A. Beineke
    August 5, 2011

    hm, reminds me that I’m alone for the weekend 😦

    Like

  2. FatFemPinUp
    August 6, 2011

    ooooooooooooo jus wait till i find someone to tell! lol

    Like

    • LyfesLyfe
      August 6, 2011

      haha girrrrrl phew! Writing this was fun!

      Like

    • LyfesLyfe
      August 18, 2011

      “writing this” or “riding” this ?! both work well…

      Like

  3. MissBRING_IT
    September 16, 2011

    WOW! reading this during my lunch break, I think I’m FULL reading these heated details LOL! nice! shot!!!

    Like

    • LyfesLyfe
      September 17, 2011

      I hope your hunger is quenched in other ways then. LoL thanks for reading and commenting.

      Like

  4. Chef Ivan
    October 8, 2011

    A morning that I would like to have often. Why are you so fortunate?

    Like

    • LyfesLyfe
      November 9, 2011

      Awww Ivan. Find the right partner that’s willing to give more than receive. You’ll find the right person, I’m sure.

      Like

  5. Cannibal Jonez
    October 17, 2011

    really great morning reading material here. ty lol

    Like

    • LyfesLyfe
      October 17, 2011

      Thank you for reading and commenting Ryan. Have a blessed morning! lol

      Like

  6. jollysquadron
    November 26, 2011

    hm i lost my comment 🙂 a rousing poem, made me blush reading it!

    Like

    • LyfesLyfe
      November 27, 2011

      I accidentally deleted your previous comment trying to approve it from my cell.

      aww… it’s one of my most viewed poems. lol 🙂 glad you enjoyed it.

      Lia

      Like

  7. Pingback: Passion In Poetry | Lyfes Lyrics

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 5, 2011 by in Adventures, Dreams, Experience, Friends, Fun, Love, Poetry, Recreation, Relationships, Sex, Social and tagged , , , , , , , .
Follow Lyfes Lyrics on WordPress.com

Instagram

Congratulations @pttheshaq on furthering your academic and athletic career with @siu_trackxc! Just a few months left in your last year at #MtPulaski. Bomb dropping season is going to be FUN!!! #discus #shotput #javelin #hammer #thrower #salukis #siuc #tracknation #fieldnation #trackandfield #thrownation #TaylorFamily #coachathlete Fun in the Fall with the boys. #fall #season #TheGreatPumpkinPatch #Illinois Grinding... entertainment and all. lol #throwers #atn #aretethrowsnation #shotput #discus #aboutlastweekend #winter #november #tracknation #thrownation #trackandfield #blessings All bar work! I may go LIVE on my INSTASTORY 6am CST (7am EST / 4am PST). This should be fun!#wod #crossfit #crossfitkmc #20 #thrusters #deadlift #jerks #OHS #frontsquat #squats #burpees #AirForceWOD Gluten Free! #nomnomnom #beef #jerky #schnucks #teriyaki #beefjerky #snack #food #flavor #glutenfree #fatfree #protein #instafood #foodie mmmmmm #protein #lowcalories #food #snack #dessert #halotop #icecream #peanutbuttercup #yummy Every time I see this post and read the comments I think.... "too safe. Too safe. WHAAAAT??? Oh hewl nawl! Couldn't be my partner...." lol I'm sorry... but there are a sure 10 in this hand and the remaining 3 is all strategy and how well my partner reads me. What say you? #spades #cards #games #strategy Totally missing him... *sigh* #iloveyou #mylove #myAngel Today's Schedule:
0600 - CrossFit
0730 - Work
1400 - Drills & Throws
1630 - PT Conference
1730 - Home!
1800 - Chow Time!

Passion, gratitude, love and especially God's grace and mercy get me through my days. #grateful #love #fitness #health #grind #metime #thrownation Seriously? 🙄😡😤 #throwerproblems #sectornolimits #sector #thrower #waiting #patientlywaiting #notreally #impatient #drillsdrillsdrills #sigh #grrr #discus #shotput #hammer #javelin #tracknation #fieldnation #trackandfield #throwernation 😳lol @stefanieannika @commonkings #new #scales #si #ko #ta #ta #sing #choir #theokiedoke #doremifasolatido Moving towards a more #GlutenFree #diet. Thank God my #MintChocolateChip #Protein powder from @5starnutritionchampaign is #GlutenFree and #NonGMO. 🙌🏾 #health #foodie #food #fitness #instafood #goals #lifestyle #life @5starnutritionchampaign

Twitter

