Lyfes Lyrics

My Lyfestyle Through Lyrics

Lyfes Lyrics: Simple Love Song


If only love was as simple as writing a simple love song. As many poems and songs as I’ve penned, love pales in comparison to the two when speaking of ease. About the only thing easy about love is recognizing that it aint easy. The first few lyrics of Anuhea’s song are like a Hollywood movie. A guy walks in a room and… “HALLELUJAH” plays and the wind blows through his hair as he smiles *TING*… yeah right! Does that really even happen? There’ve been a couple times where, I’m sure, people have that moment and then it’s ruined by a simple pick of the nose or an entrance of the girlfriend or even the boyfriend #recordscratchmoment. I can see why Anuhea wrote this song. It’s more simple writing a love song than falling in love as well as being in love. Go figure. Life’s a bitch, ain’t it? Until you fall in love. Then you’re blinded by the bliss that love brings.

A Simple Love Song performed by Anuhea

See the way he walks into a room And then
he speaks so sweet Every word on his lips is like honey! I know he loves me,
Hear the way he sings and the way he strums his instrument In the way he jams
and the way he treats his family, he’s funny, I know he loves me! Although our
life has been super complicated, Just play the song when you need a little lips
cause baby Chorus: I finally might tell you this simple love song, After how
long baby I’m finally I’m writing you this simple love song. It’s still can be
enough even though the times are rough, Boy you know I’m tripping big because
I’m not around, But it’s OK, babe, you gotta get.. I’m gonna hold down for you,
I’m gonna scream it loud for you, I’mma focus on myself for you, You know that I
will die for you, baby! Baby, I know it’s crazy, Although our life has been
super complicated, Just play the song when you need a little lips cause baby
Chorus: I finally might tell you this simple love song, After how long baby I’ll
finally I’m writing you this simple love song. It’s funny how four chords Can
tell the truth in so many ways, been here for a while*…but I never had the time,
Now I’m here to say: I finally might tell you this simple love song, After how
long baby I’ll finally I’m writing you this simple love song. I’m finally, I’m
writing you I said I’m finally, I’m writing you this simple love song!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 12, 2011 by in Love, LyfesLyrics, Music, Relationships and tagged , , , , .
Follow Lyfes Lyrics on WordPress.com

Instagram

Watching Lukas at his flag football game! Great to see the MHS players and coaching staff out there! #community #football #sports #team #sages #monticello Giving it his all. @nate_harman (42-21 in the 4Q). #football #sages #monticello #fridaynight #fridaynightlights #friday #friyay #sports #instasports #atn #aretethrowsnation #multisportathlete #throwernation 💜💛🏈 If you know me, you know that I love #football. Watching @nate_harman killin' it on the field! 💪🏾💜 #GoSages #fridaynight #fridaynightlights #football #prepfootball #monticello #sages #everyoneswearingmyfavoritecolor #purple 😏 **BREAKING NEWS** Good weather for my baby boy's birthday party! 🙌🏾 #news #libra #libraseason #libragang #everythinglibra #librasdoitbest #birthday #hbd #party #11 Even if for a few minutes, I'll make sure I see family! I stopped in to see the girls during leisure time. 😘 My babygirl always stays in contact! I've missed them so much! 😘😘😘 #family #love #smile Getting some light work in with the #battleropes before I head to see the girls! I've missed them! 😘😘😘 #CrossFit #unyokedCrossFit #workout #exercise #fitness #instafit #blessed #healthandfitness #healthy #putinwork The hunger and willingness to learn and get faster, stronger and better is always a choice. #grindhard #thegrind #gbb #basketball #sports #quote #GoVikings Thousands of miles apart and somehow we still end up wearing the same outfit on the same day during our sessions 😘💙👑!!! Just ask @pttheshaq @clark_the_shark10 @track_and_golf_4ever lol!!! #atn #aretethrowsnation #blackandyellow #discus #throw #coach #ily #love #passion #killinitinkali #throwfar #tracknation #fieldnation #trackandfield #sport #sports In everything that I do or decide with which to associate myself, I carefully choose because my brand is a promise... I promise to give my all to help you with your journey and life goals.... I'll work tirelessly to ensure that my brand/promise exceeds my own expectations let alone others. I enjoy being around others who live and work by those words. Are you keeping your promise? #friday #fact #words #quotes #wordstoliveby #quotestoliveby #instaquotes #instadaily #life #love #passion #goals #lifestyle #charlierose #JLo #ARod @jlo @arod ...the center of it all... #Jesus #blessed #love #grateful #goodmorning #worship #praise @ihoughton 🙌🏾💓 I've passed by this sign several times but haven't ever stopped to take a picture of it. She's finally with @gamecockthrows. I'm excited to hear about her first few weeks of school and her first few college workouts. I'm missing her heaps but I know how important a college education and continuing her athletic career is. Congratulations sweetheart! #8xStateChampion #discus #shotput #GoGamecocks #USC #GamecocksNation #atn #aretethrowsnation #blessing #KDYoung With or without an implement, there's always drillwork to be done! #HeTriedIt #NotThisCoach #shotput #drills #footwork #shadowwork #work #hardwork #aretethrowsnation #atn

Twitter

